Hometown move to Japan?

Where to start let’s start with if you’re not familiar with the band Hometown they are a 6 piece Irish band made up of Dayl Cronin (Tipperary), Ryan McLoughlin (Kildare), Cian Morrin (Mayo), Brendan Murray (Galway), Josh Grey (Wicklow) and Dean Gibbons (Dublin). The band was put together by Louis Walsh in 2014.   Japan? Hometown fans were shocked… Continue reading Hometown move to Japan?