college · Uncategorized

Where to next?

As of today I’m finished all my exams 🙂 fingers crossed I don’t have to repeat any of them :/ It’s mad to think I’ve finished my degree and I’ve actually done 4 years in college 3 that counted towards my degree and one year that I did half of a course it still counts as a year in college though 😛 I’m still no the wiser on what I want to do as a career or where I see myself in the next year or two don’t even wImage result for finished collegeant to think to 5 years down the line because even a year in the future is hard for me to think ahead :/ Done with college for someone who never even wanted to go to college its a big deal to have it finished still to this day I don’t think college was for me I don’t think I learned much to be honest one of my secondary school teachers is what got me through still use what she thought us back them which probably shouldn’t be the case :/ Oh well its got me this far and I have passed it all so hopefully I’ll pass this final stretch of exams and be done college for good 🙂 Now I have to do everything I can to find work to start earning a steady income and hopefully figure out what I want to do as a career. Plenty of thinking and research to be done on my part in the next while. Getting a proper job as I keep calling it will be difficult but I’m just hoping I get something soon because I need to start working quickly because bills keep coming there’s no let up on them. Hopefully by the end of the month I Image result for job hunting funnyget work sorted somewhere all I can do between now and then is put in CVs and hope somewhere likes me and gives me a chance to prove I’ll be a good fit for their business. Time will tell there’s a lot of us in this position as of now so it will be interesting to see how we all get on. Just so happy to be done with college now onto the real world, real work and figuring out where I want to go. Its going to be a difficult but interesting journey full of knock backs, upsets and disappointment’s but there will also be some good times, laughs, new people and new experiences. Excited and nervous to see where I end up but hopefully I find the right fit and enjoy it 🙂 Any of you in the same position I would love to hear how you are getting on aswell and any tips you can offer 🙂

Leave a Reply

