Uncategorized

Change

The last few weeks I’ve been thinking more about things I should think about changing or things I need to improve on. Many nights of staying awake till 3/4am thinking about what I want to do and what makes me happy then having to be up to work 8/10/12 hours shifts (been exhausted ๐Ÿ˜ด) I possibly only have till summer to figure out what I want to do with my life for the near future because my college course ends in May. decisionsOptions I have would be do another year of college,go to England, stay at home and keep working like I do but don’t enjoy or look for work in the city and try keep the house I have for college? all I know is there is way too many things I need to think about and decide on, it’s going to be tough it’s going to take a lot of hard work, research and patience to figure it all out but hopefully what ever I decide will make me happy. There will be a lot of changes to adapt to no matter what I end up doing but change is needed and change is good so I just need to over come it. I do hope that 2017 is the year I begin to make more changes take more chances and do more of the things I want to do but don’t incase something goes wrong or someone says something negative.

With the new year I hope to start doing more of what makes me happy and try to get to more events that I enjoy. Hopefully I get back to being more active on social media because it’s what I love to do but simply haven’t had the time the past while due to college projects exams and long work hours ๐Ÿ˜” who knows 2017 might be the year I concur my fear and attempt to do what I’ve wanted to do for years and get over my fear of being in pictures time-for-a-change-897441_960_720and on camera. Still have my ideas, it’s just to get the confidence to do it all that’s my struggle need to try change that. Changing things up the next few weeks it will be really strange to make the changes but I feel like I need to do them now somethings telling me it’s time. New chapter I guess ๐Ÿค” I wouldn’t exactly say it’s a new me because it’ll always be important to me but just won’t have it displayed as much anymore. Small changes will eventually add up and form bigger changes and the bigger changes will hopefully be the ones that will help me figure out where I want to be and what I want to do. I’m excited and a bit nervous to see what changes 2017 has in store hoping it’s a good year but who knows just have to take it day by day ๐Ÿ™‚

I’d like to hear about some changes you hope to/want to make or if you’re in the same situation as me trying to figure out what you want to do in the future. Note ย Twitter is the easiest way to reach me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Leave a Reply

